Home / Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

Have a tip? Want to contribute to the paper or learn more? Want to share your opinion about the paper? Our receptive staff is waiting by their emails to respond to your inquiry.

Editors

Editor-in-Chief

Zainab Iqbal

editor@bcexcelsior.com
 

Layout Editor

Sandy Mui

layout@bcexcelsior.com
 

Copy Editor

Preeya Ninan

excelsiorcopyeditor@gmail.com
 

Copy Editor

Shana Mathew

excelsiorcopyeditor@gmail.com
 

Opinions Editor

Ranti (Nate) Olaose

opinions@bcexcelsior.com
 

Features and Campus News Editor

M.A. Rahman

features@bcexcelsior.com
news@bcexcelsior.com
 

Arts Editor

Carmen Saffioti

arts@bcexcelsior.com
 

Sports Editor

Austin Santiago

sports@bcexcelsior.com
 

Managers

Business Manager

Milan Mathew

business@bcexcelsior.com
 

Web Manager

Sandy Mui

excelsiorwebmanager@gmail.com

Print Friendly, PDF & Email